March Carnival of Aces: Call for Submissions

It is my honour this month to be hosting the Carnival of Aces.

Many aces find that they can view events in their lives very differently once they discover asexuality, personally I’ve found this also affects how I interact and perceive the interactions with other people around them.

So for this month I’m making the topic: Interactions with others

Some prompts:

  • Did you discovering asexuality change how you interact with people or how you view these interactions?
  • Do you interact with different people differently based on whether they know you are asexual or not?
  • Do you alter your behaviour depending on how accepting people may be of your asexuality?

Of course these are just a few ideas and there are many more things to write about.

Submissions may be in any form eg. written, video, comics, etc.

To submit you may post a link in the comments on this post, email me at victrixace@gmail.com or submit through my Tumblr (though I do not find Tumblr that easy to use so the first two options are preferred).

If want to make a submission and do not have anywhere to post it, send the article to my email above and I will publish it on here.

Happy blogging and I look forward to reading your submissions.

6 comments on “March Carnival of Aces: Call for Submissions

  1. […] Carnival of Aces for March will be hosted at Reflective Ace.  The theme is “Interaction with others”.  Please consider […]

  2. […] is my submission for the Carnival of Aces topic for the month of March 2014. The topic is “Interactions with Others”. I hope I at least kind of replied to the […]

  3. luvtheheaven says:

    My first post for the Carnival of Aces is in response to this topic! I hope someone finds it worth reading, lol. Here you go: http://luvtheheaven.wordpress.com/2014/03/23/i-found-myself-squirming/

  4. […] Reminder: Monday is the last day to submit to the March Carnival of Aces! […]

  5. […] is my submission for the Carnival of Aces topic for the month of March 2014. The topic is “Interactions with Others”. I hope I at least kind of replied to the […]

Leave a Reply

